People

The GDSU has locations on both the Columbus and Wooster campuses. Stop in to discuss your grant-writing needs today!

Wooster
208 Research Services
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
330-263-3637

Columbus
106 Agricultural Administration
2120 Fyffe Rd.
Columbus, OH 43210
614-292-5748

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Kayla Arnold Graduate Education Coordinator 330-263-3637 arnold.1065@osu.edu
Melissa Burant Grants and Contracts Specialist, SEEDS Coordinator 614-292-5748 burant.2@osu.edu
Alexis Didinger Administrative Associate, Grant Development Support Unit 330-462-6157 didinger.2@osu.edu
Amy Glaze Administrative Associate, Research and Graduate Education 614-688-1551 glaze.14@osu.edu
Shannon Hollis Grants and Contracts Specialist, Senior 614-292-1748 hollis.69@osu.edu
Lori Kaser Grants and Contracts Administrator 330-263-3647 kaser.37@osu.edu
Laura Keesor Grants and Contracts Specialist, Post-Award 614-292-8873 keesor.1@osu.edu
David Mackie Grants and Contracts Specialist, Senior, Post-Award 614-292-4914 mackie.2@osu.edu
Gary Pierzynski Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education 614-688-5681 pierzynski.3@osu.edu
Pam Schlegel Grants and Contracts Specialist, Senior, Pre-Award 330-263-3782 schlegel.33@osu.edu